Lord Team Be Zodi Shoroe Be KaR KhaHaD KarD
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Hello please i need an hacker that sells century link rdp
by livestock Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:23 pm

» online bots
by livestock Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:21 pm

» [NEW] ADD FLOODER(NAMED)
by livestock Tue Jun 09, 2015 8:09 pm

» Bigbuzz Team All Join 2015 new
by shaGerd Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:53 pm

» Android BombusQD
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:56 am

» Android-nimbuzz v3.1.0
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:52 am

» Stylish bombus
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:49 am

» Android Nimbuzz Account Smart Security.apk
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:46 am

» Android Bombus For Stylish Font.apk
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:44 am

» Sawim-Rubel v1.3.3.apk
by rubel Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:43 am

» c.r.a.c.k vps
by getjar Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:16 am

» free gift card(avordane room b page1)
by Paria* Sun Nov 09, 2014 12:40 pm

» hameh bian to hame!
by shaGerd Wed Oct 08, 2014 5:33 am

» bomMTMmod ba karaye dc flood hang fon keshide farsi hrof ekhtesari va. . .
by hosseins Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:13 am

» مهم:بیا داخل بخون
by VAHID Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:39 am

» Badbuzz NickName Maker Coded by Mamad MTT
by shaGerd Tue Jul 15, 2014 3:03 am

» Nimbuzz hacking in chatroom
by rubel Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:38 pm

» Mobile Server Available 24/7 Online Service Feel Free For Use
by VAHID Wed Jun 18, 2014 3:42 pm

» bombus dc sendaer
by VAHID Wed Jun 18, 2014 3:35 pm

» amin bia2
by amin-coder Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:00 pm

» FAGHT BIA2 BEBIN
by aluok Sun Jun 01, 2014 8:50 am

» nimbuzz 2.9.1
by aluok Fri May 30, 2014 3:06 am

» Hi Lord team bax
by aluok Fri May 30, 2014 2:36 am

» dc Addlist all cilent
by lbzn Sat Apr 19, 2014 1:24 pm

» online bots + hatman add konin
by molana Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:07 pm

Top posters
aluok (635)
 
LORD (478)
 
pesare-nabeghe (209)
 
Mr.Amin (202)
 
VAHID (183)
 
shaGerd (140)
 
Teickan (133)
 
amir*ashena*max (112)
 
antibugg (98)
 
bkٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍٍ (83)
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

  masdod kardan didane add listeton tavasote digaran

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Teickan
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 133
EmTiaz User : 311
Like : -4
Join date : 2013-07-29
Job/hobbies : hack :D
Nimbuzz ID Nimbuzz ID : arash-teickan@nimbuzz.com

PostSubject: masdod kardan didane add listeton tavasote digaran   Tue Jul 30, 2013 3:34 pm

sam aliyk .in ham tarfande masdud kardane n-word ta digaran natunan addliste va profile shomaro bebinan.aval bayad nimbuzz akharin version bashe. Khob be in raveshe zire amal k0nid: profile<n- word<view my profile<setting<priavcy<tike akhario bayad bezanid be jaye view friend bayad tike no one eny bezanid bad done 👽 👽 👽 cheers cheers cheers 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
masdod kardan didane add listeton tavasote digaran
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lord-Team :: Nimbuzz World :: Nimbuzz Tips and tricks-
Jump to:  

‎LORD TEAM